Verified Affiliate Programs Directory (2026)

This is the live research corpus behind FlamedFox: every affiliate program we have verified against its official program page, with the terms as stated by the merchant on the verification date. We publish it because we were tired of affiliate "lists" full of invented numbers — every row below is sourced and dated, and programs we could not verify are not here.

Terms change without notice — always confirm on the merchant's page. Our own relationship with each program is disclosed on every product page.

ProgramCategoryCommission (as stated)RecurringCookieStatusVerified
Kinsta Managed WordPress Hosting $50–$500 one-time + 10% lifetime monthly lifetime 10% monthly 60 days ACTIVE — approved 2026-09-27 2026-09-26 source ↗
WP Engine Managed WordPress Hosting $100 Lite; $200 min or first month payment (whichever higher) all other plans no 180 days OPEN — application required 2026-09-26 source ↗
HubSpot CRM Software 30% recurring up to 12 months (up to $1,000+ per sale) 12 months 180 days OPEN — application required 2026-09-26 source ↗
Semrush SEO Software $100–$300 per sale by product + $10 per free trial no 120 days OPEN — application required 2026-09-26 source ↗
Shopify Ecommerce Platforms up to $150 per qualified referral no 30 days ACTIVE — approved 2026-09-27 2026-09-26 source ↗
NordVPN VPN 100% one-month signups; 40% one/two-year; 30% renewals 30% renewals 30 days ACTIVE — approved 2026-09-27 2026-09-26 source ↗
NordPass Password Managers UNVERIFIED — terms not stated in approval email; check the affiliates.nordvpn.com dashboard UNVERIFIED not published ACTIVE — approved 2026-10-01 2026-09-26 source ↗
Surfshark VPN 40% revenue share on new sales not stated 30 days OPEN 2026-09-26 source ↗
Webflow Website Builders 50% of first subscription payments up to 12 months (+10–15% renewal share at Pro/Premium tiers) tiered renewal share 90 days OPEN — application required 2026-09-26 source ↗
Squarespace Website Builders $100–$200 per qualified subscription; Acuity $45 not stated not published OPEN — application required 2026-09-26 source ↗
Kit Email Marketing 50% for 12 months, then 10–20% recurring by tier yes (tiered) not published OPEN 2026-09-26 source ↗
Coursera Online Education 15–45% baseline + performance bonuses no 30 days OPEN 2026-09-26 source ↗
Adobe Creative Cloud Creative Software 85% of first month (monthly plans); 8.33% of first year (annual); Adobe Stock $43/sub no 30 days OPEN — application required 2026-09-26 source ↗
Wix Website Builders UNVERIFIED — recurring confirmed, rates not published yes not published OPEN — application required 2026-09-26 source ↗
Bluehost Managed WordPress Hosting $65+ per qualified sale partial (details unpublished) 30 days OPEN 2026-09-26 source ↗
Hostinger Managed WordPress Hosting at least 40% per eligible sale (single-sale cap $300 on revshare offers) no 30 days OPEN 2026-09-26 source ↗
Namecheap Managed WordPress Hosting up to 35% per sale (hosting/SSL 35%, domains 20%) no 30 days OPEN 2026-09-26 source ↗
Systeme.io Email Marketing 60% on every sale lifetime recurring not published ACTIVE — approved 2026-10-02 2026-09-26 source ↗
GetResponse Email Marketing 40% recurring × 12 months (tiers to 60% at volume) 12 months 90 days ACTIVE — approved 2026-10-02 2026-09-26 source ↗
Pipedrive CRM Software 20% revenue share × 12 months (Rising tier; 30% at Growth) 12 months incl. add-ons 90 days OPEN — application; Rising tier has no minimum requirements 2026-09-26 source ↗
Fiverr Freelance Marketplaces 25% of first order (Marketplace plan) + 10% of buyer orders for 12 months 10% × 12 months on the buyer not published OPEN — application under review 2026-09-26 source ↗
InterServer Managed WordPress Hosting up to $300 per sale no 90 days ACTIVE — approved 2026-10-02 2026-09-26 source ↗
Viator (Tripadvisor) Travel & Experiences 8% on every completed booking no (per booking) 30 days ACTIVE — approved 2026-10-02 2026-09-26 source ↗

How to read this table

Commission is quoted from the merchant's own program page — where a rate is a ceiling ("up to $300"), we say so. Status reflects whether the program is open, selective, paused, or currently paying us (the "ACTIVE" rows). Programs whose terms we could not verify are excluded until confirmed. See our methodology for how we select and verify, and each product page for the full editorial analysis.